to right: (Front row) Sheryl Tennyson, Vic Marie White, Glenis Carswell, Neita Rader and Carrie-Ann Irby; (Back row) Tiffany Bouvia, Jeffery Bailey, Nancy Heidt, Zsa Zsa Hicks, Mabel Ogelsby, Janie Stump, Barbara Basley-Miller, and Danell Springer.

Carrie-Ann Irby, MOID Teacher   cirby@peachschools.org  
Mabel Ogelsby, MOID Teacher   moglesby@peachschools.org  
Barbara Basley-Miller, Interrelated Teacher   bbasley-miller@peacshools.org   
Tiffany Bouvia, Collaborative Teacher   tbouvia@peachschools.org  
Zsa Zsa Hicks, EIP/RTI Teacher   zhicks@peachschools.org 
Janie Stump, Gifted Teacher   jstump@peachschools.org  
Vic Marie White, ESOL Teacher   vwhite@peachschools.org
Neita Rader, Speech Pathologist   nrader@peachschools.org 
Nancy Heidt, Media Specialist   nheidt@peachschools.org 
Darnell Springer, Music Teacher   dspringer@peachschools.org  
Linda Lockett, WEBB   llockett@peachschools.org  
Sheryl Tennyson, Counselor   stennyson@peachschools.org   
Jeffery Bailey, PE Instructor   jbailey2@peachschools.org  
Glenis Carswell, PE Instructor   gcarswell@peachschools.org  
Shonda Fobbs, Parent Coordinator   sfobbs@peachschools.org