District Administration

Administrative Affairs & Operations
 
Ben Maddox
Assistant Superintendent of Administrative Affairs & Operations
bmaddox@peachschools.org
 
Anna Sammons 
Administrative Assistant
asammons@peachschools.org

 

Curriculum & Instruction
 
Wanda Stewart, Ed. D
Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum and Instruction
 wstewart@peachschools.org
 
 
Susan Swift
Administrative Assistant
sswift@peachschools.org

 

Finance
 
Susan Perry
Finance Director
sperry@peachschools.org

 

Human Resources
 
Shannon Dotsikas, Director of Human Resources
Email: sdotsikas@peachschools.org
Fax: (478) 825-9162
 
Edith Battle, Benefits Manager
Email: ebattle@peachschools.org  
Fax: (478) 825-9162
School Nutrition
 
Matoshia B. Grant, MS, CSND
School Nutrition Director
mgrant@peachschools.org
 
Joyce Martin
Bookkeeper                                         
jmartin@peachschools.org
Student Services

Dyan Evatt 
Special Education Coordinator 
devatt2@peachschools.org

April Paschal
Administrative Assistant
apaschal@peachschools.org

Support Services & Assessment

Mallerina Marshall 
Assessment Coordinator 
mmarshall@peachschools.org

Technology

Jacob Gresham
Technology Director
jgresham@peachschools.org
Title I

Mallerina Marshall
Director of Title I Programs
mmarshall@peachschools.org
 
Ouida Freeman
Administrative Assistant
ofreeman@peachschools.org
 
Sara Mason
District Parent Coordinator
smason@peachschools.org
Transportation

Services provided by Durham School Service

Quincey McNair
Director
qmcnair@durhamschoolservices.com

Karen Falkner
Dispatcher
kfalkner@durhamschoolservices.com

Phone numbers
(478) 825-0601
(478) 825-0605
(478) 825-0608

 

Peach County School District Contacts:
Ben Maddox, Director of Operations
Email: bmaddox@peachschools.org