Administrative Affairs & Operations

District Purpose/Mission:
To graduate college and career ready students

District Direction/Vision:
Learning Today–Leading Tomorrow!



Ben Maddox
Assistant Superintendent of Administrative Affairs & Operations
bmaddox@peachschools.org

Welcome

The Administrative Affairs and Operation’s Department is committed to providing the "best in class" educational facilities support services with demonstrated cost effectiveness second to none - ensuring that clean, comfortable, safe, and educationally effective facilities are provided to meet the needs of Peach County Students and the professional staff and support systems that serve them. We also make certain that the policies and procedures are in place to ensure smooth operations of the Peach County School District. The department's goal is to provide all Peach County stakeholders with up-to-date information on clear policies and procedures that can be easily accessed.

Contacts
Anna Brooks  – Admin. Asst., ext. 1031  - abrooks@peachschools.org
Matoshia Grant – Director of Nutrition, ext. 1060  - mgrant@peachschools.org
Daryl Hawkins- Maintenance, ext. 1028  - dhawkins@peachschools.org
Jesse McKenzie – Custodial Supervisor, ext. 1029 - jmckenzie@peachschools.org 
Rufus Green – Transportation Director/Durham School Services - rgreen@durhamschoolservices.com 
Jason Little – HVAC Technician, ext. 1055 - jlittle@peachschools.org
 
523 Vineville Street
Fort Valley, Georgia 31030
(PH) 478-825-5933 ext. 1031 
(FX) 478-825-9970

Links
http://www.durhamschoolservices.com/   (PH) 478-825-0601
http://www.gadoe.org/Pages/Home.aspx 

Field Trip Procedures       Field Trip Request Form      Anticipated Field Trips   

Facility Use Packet   Fund Raiser Request Form  Fund Raiser Procedures  Fund Raiser Summary Form

School Transfer (Maintenance Forms)                        School Surplus Packet

Peach County School Nurse Consent Form                Expert Guide to Georgia Colleges