Student Advisory Council


FVMS recently held Student Advisory Council elections! Students campaigned for each position.

Congratulations to our SAC Officers!








6th Grade

6th Grade

President- Tyrone Robbins

Vice-President-Lauren McGhee

Secretary – Mahone Ivory

Committee Support Members –

Isabella Rodriguez

John Cornelius

Jocelyn Valenzuela


7th Grade

7th Grade

President- E’Najiah Ivey

Vice-President- Kamorious Smith

Secretary – Shemeyia Wornum, Nakayla Brown

Committee Support Members –

Aubrey Wilson

Shia Westbrooks

Kalia Cooper (not pictured)


8th Grade

8th Grade

President- Alandra Rumph

Vice-President- Kayden Rouse

Secretary- Newman Haugabook

Committee Support Members –

Elijah Barnes

Sierra Perkins

Arianna Williams

Back to School News       Print