Kindergarten

Last Updated: 3/22/2022 6:35 PM

Kindergarten Title Art

(Teacher/Para photo to be added here)

Miss Bestler (Harris), Mrs. Johnson (Rumph), Mr. Orellana (Outing), Mrs. Tanner (Merion)

=======================================================================


Abigail Bestler, abigail.bestler@peachschools.org 
     (Para:  Shanterria Harris, shanterria.harris@peachschools.org)

Pamela Johnson, pjohnson@peachschools.org 
     (Para:  Jakera Rumph, jakerarumph@peachschools.org)

Rigoberto Orellana, rigoberto.orellana@peachschools.org 
      (Para:  Lenia Outing. louting@peachschools.org)

Jennifur Tanner, jtanner@peachschools.org
     (Para:  Janena Merion, jmerion@peachschools.org)

 

Grade Level News & Events: