Student Services

Last Updated: 1/24/2023 8:38 PM

 

layson

Dr. Gentry Trice
Director of Student Services
gentry.trice@peachschools.org

 

 

 

Welcome to the Student Services webpage! Exceptional students require specially designed instruction to meet their unique needs. The curriculum, adapted to their ability, allows exceptional students to meet the educational requirements that apply to all students.

Student Services staff understands the needs of these students and provide support to help them meet the demands of our changing society. The majority of our students participate in general education with support from the Student Services staff through the co-teaching model and consultation services.

 Staff:

paschalApril Paschal
Administrative Assistant 
478-825-5933 ext 1005
apaschal@peachschools.org

 

Lainee Hudson
Coordinator of Student Services/MTSS 
478-825-5933 ext. 1018
elaine.hudson@peachschools.org
 

Liz Baughman 
Special Education Placement Coordinator 
Serving Byron Middle, Fort Valley Middle, Peach County High School, and Trojan Academy
478-825-5933 ext. 1012
elizabeth.baughman@peachschools.org
 

Donna Warlick
Special Education Placement Coordinator
Serving Byron Elementary and Hunt Elementary School
478-825-5933 ext. 1023
donna.warlick@peachschools.org

 

Lisa Ward
Special Education Placement Coordinator
Serving Kay Road Elementary, Child Find, and Hunt Elementary School
478-825-5933 ext. 1023
lisa.ward@peachschools.org 

 

Leslie Allen
School Psychologist  
478-825-5933 ext. 1006
leslie.allen@peachschools.org

 

Madyson Bradshaw
School Psychologist  
Serving Byron Elementary, Hunt Elementary, and Peach County High School
478-825-5933 ext. 1032
madyson.bradshaw@peachschools.org

 

Stephani Adams
School Psychologist 
Serving Byron Middle, Fort Valley Middle, and Kay Road Elementary School 
478-825-5933 ext. 1075
stephani.adams@peachschools.org

 

Stephanie Justen 
Autism Support Specialist
Serving all Schools
478-825-5933- ext. 1520
stephanie.justen@peachschools.org