Peach County REACH Scholars Named

REACH Scholarship

BMS REACH Scholars      FVMS REACH Scholars


The REACH Scholars for Peach County Schools were honored December 9th at a signing ceremony held at Byron Middle School.

2021-22 REACH Scholars are:

Byron Middle School: Malena Border, Jaselene McAdoo, and Phoebe Perez

Fort Valley Middle School: Priscila Ruiz-Hernandez, Arreya Holland, and Taylor Jones

Back to School News       Print